Madison Co Fair

Board of Directors

Madison County Agricultural Society

The Madison County Agricultural Society promotes and encourages agriculture, industry, schools and other interests. The Board of Directors is responsible for the operation of the fair and for carrying out the society’s purpose. We welcome suggestions for making the fair better. The Madison County Agricultural Society is always looking for help at the fairgrounds. If you would like to volunteer your time or services, please contact a member of the Board of Directors, or send an email. Monetary donations may be sent to our mailing address.

Madison County Ag Society Directors

Term Expiring Nov 1, 2019
  • Jodi Garrison - Treasurer
  • Amy Nichols - Secretary
  • James Cress
  • Les Geyman
  • Judy Gallimore
Term Expiring Nov 1, 2020
  • Darrell Champer, President
  • Joe Henry, Executive Board
  • Duane Powell, Executive Board
  • Quinton Keeran
  • Brian Stonerock
Term Expiring Nov 1, 2021
  • Kyle Seabwn - Vice President
  • Brock Ballah
  • George Roby
  • Nathan Morrision
  • Dave Monnin - Executive Board

Contact Information